Our Staff

The Faculty Office 

Name Designation Mobile Number
Prof. Engr. Babatope Albert Alabadan Dean of Engineering  08035906943
Mrs. Oluwakemi M. Anyanwu Faculty Officer  08034988722
Miss Abiola A. Akinyemi Admin. Officer I  08063143800
Mr. Sunday C. Aniobi Admin. Officer II  08033736373
Mrs. Moromoke A. Fatimiro Admin. Officer II  07038694620
Mr. Steve A. Alonge Higher Executive Officer  08085940399
Mrs. Charity I. Gilead Higher Executive Officer  07066100345
Mrs. Josephine B. Akeremale Confidential Secretary I  08036656656
Miss Esther F. Alabi Executive Officer  08036507245
Mrs. Victoria Adubu Assistance Executive Officer  08062734250
Mr. Olajide O. Fapohunda Clerical Officer  08055383559
Mrs. Wemimo Adu Office Attendant  08101313958
Miss Ifejola Ajayi Office Attendant  08069433713